World Ends With You

May 26th, 2008 Posted in Playtest

The World Ends With You is a Nintendo DS game by Square Enix, which I have been playtesting for Siliconera. These posts are less concerned with summing up the entire game’s strengths and weaknesses than finding the right words to get across the play experience.

The World Ends With You is divided into 21 chapters, six of which will have write-ups.

Day One: Scanning Scramble Crossing
Day Two: Tidying Up at Shibuya Station
Day Three: Lights Up on A-East
Day Four: Racing to Towa
Day Five: Haunting Coins on Spain Hill
Day Six: Advertising Player Pins

Post a Comment